clark and michael

Between Arrested Development and Superbad, I’m on a big Michael Cera kick right now. Having seen the movie and watched all three seasons of AD more than twice, I needed something more. Lo and behold, I find Clark and Michael

This is a short, ten episode mockumentary style show [much like AD, complete with the bleeps, which I love], focusing on two friends who are aspiring TV show writers and their attempts to pawn it off to a network. I’ve watched the first two episodes and it’s just straight up funny.

Off to watch episode three.

[Episode 5 is my personal favorite so far.]

  1. June 11th, 2008

Leave a Reply

