yours to discover

I write this post from Guelph, ON, our home for the next couple of weeks. Lauren and I are at the beginning of a much needed holiday after a busy fall season. We’ll be in Guelph for two weeks, followed by one in Ottawa. We made it through the crazy snow that fell here over the weekend, delayed at the airport in Winnipeg on Saturday for only one hour and in Guelph by 1.30 am on Sunday. We were snowed in yesterday, which I didn’t mind because I got to watch sports on the in-law’s 52 inch plasma. It will be a busy visit here [today to Toronto, tomorrow I’ll be heading to Indiana for a night to pick up my bro-in-law, family visiting interspersed throughout], but I hope to be able to find some time to post. Plenty of pics will be up on the Facebook as well.

Until then …

    • Sabrina
    • December 18th, 2007

    Glad to hear you guys made it home safe and sound. Thanks again for the lunch date before you left. Say hello to your lovely lady for me. And if we don’t facebook before then, Merry Christmas!

    Oh…and Lauren makes wicked fudge. Your wife is awesome.

    S.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

