nfl

Sure, I’ll be in Scotland and unable to watch any games [although maybe I can hit a pub that will show the Superbowl], but I just wanted to say that I will be following the NFL this season. I would like to make it known that I have decided to declare undying loyalty and vested interest in two teams, one from each conference. Growing up, I was a fan of the Buffalo Bills, and as somewhat of a southern Ontario / Toronto guy, I am choosing to revert back to those NFL fan roots. And, from my two years in Manitoba where I saw their games every week [not to mention having AP on my fantasy team last year], my NFC team will forever be the Minnesota Vikings.

In terms of pre-season Superbowl picks, I have none. I won’t be in any football pools, and will probably be more interested in football, if you know what I mean.

    • WAGS
    • September 9th, 2008

    Do you think there is a bar/pub in Aberdeen that has NFL ticket?
    Have you seen anything yet?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

